Welcome To Wuxi Lvyin Artificial Turf Co.,ltd.£¡
Company profile
Lvyin Artificial Turf£¬Focus on science and technology, people-oriented!
Wuxi Lvyin Artificial Turf Co.,ltd. is a manufacturer specializing in the production of various types of artificial turf after the years of development, the company has a number of tufting equipment and advanced finishing equipment, full computer control of the production line, high cutting precision, tufted symmetry, good consistency, can produce high grass 7mm 60mm (adjustable), artificial turf wide 4.2m, length up to 100m different specifications, finishing equipment using automatic gluing machine, high temperature glue permeation drying qualitative, ensure artificial turf production of high temperature cold, not easy to deformation, long service life. Products sold at home and abroad, and gradually consolidate the market position and stability of the customer base, and has become an influential brand in the domestic artificial turf industry.
Lvyin Grass artificial turf is made of high quality artificial grass fiber to ensure the long lasting performance and color. The series is suitable for football, tennis, hockey, baseball, golf and multi-purpose stadium, this product has a natural grass appearance with similar performance, drainage speed, durability, anti UV, corrosion, mildew, environmental protection, easy maintenance, all kinds of sports venues is preferred.
Wuxi Lvyin Artificial Turf As a professional lawn manufacturing enterprises, with professional business philosophy, strict quality assurance system, a strong R & D capability and superb technical experience and accurate market positioning, standardized management system, professional technology and services in the domestic lawn industry establish a good corporate image reputation.
Lvyin grass has always been focusing on science and technology, people-oriented ", now has a rich experience, excellent quality of staff, from product development, engineering design, overall planning, construction, maintenance, system operation ability of the whole process of customer service service.
Love the Lvyin Grass, always enjoy the natural! Green lawn will be committed to the development of national sports. Improve national physical fitness. Sincerely hope that with the community to work together to jointly promote China¡¯s sports career to a higher level¡£
Market Development
Lvyin Artificial Turf Co.,ltd. Has the domestic first-class professional and technical personnel, composed of artificial turf carpet has a first-class comprehensive ability to develop professional and technical team, will fully implement the various raw materials, technology, color, structure, create green artificial lawn carpet, high-grade and novel, unique brand image, provides a strong backing for the development of green the market at home and abroad.
Production Management
The modern artificial lawn carpet production line after processing and finishing, and operation and staff quality assurance and carpet every process of the work of skilled degree and responsibility is closely related to the Lvyin artificial turf of ad hoc professional production management department, set up a group of professional personnel on the green carpet from artificial turf the carpet surface, finishing materials, and finished products, packaging and transportation and other comprehensive tracking and inspection, to ensure that each batch of goods on time and quality of storage. There are full-time inspectors on the final storage of each batch of product quality sampling inspection to ensure quality products to the hands of customers. Therefore, the quality of artificial turf carpet at home and abroad on the market well received.
Market Network
Wuxi Lvyin Artificial Turf Co.,ltd. Combined with the major cities across the country to join the green artificial lawn carpet company and the elite, set up headquarters in Wuxi, the national each big city marketing network, set up a number of branch offices and authorized dealers, training of a high-quality, professional sales team management ability. Through the network, so green artificial turf has full market.
 
PRODUCTS
CONTACT US

Wuxi Lvyin Artificial Turf Co.,ltd.
ADD£ºNo.28,Ziyun Road,Mashan,Binhu District,Wuxi City,China
TEL£º+86-0510-83078557
FAX£º+86-0510-83078559
CONTACT£ºMiss.Xu 013806185923
CONTACT£ºMiss.Pan 013861722865
CONTACT£ºMr.Mei 013961844588
E-Mail£ºinfo@
http://www.
HOME    |    THE COMPANY    |    PRODUCTS    |    QUALIFICATIONS    |    CONTACT US    |    TOP ¡ü
Copyright£ºWuxi Lvyin Artificial Turf Co.,ltd.

欢迎来到无锡市绿茵人造草坪地毯有限公司!
公司简介
绿茵人造草坪,注重科技,以人为本!
无锡市绿茵人造草坪地毯有限公司是一家经过多年发展历程的专业生产各类人造草坪的厂家,公司拥有多条簇绒设备和先进的后整理设备,该生产线全电脑控制,切割精度高,簇绒匀称,一致性好,可生产草高7mm—60mm(任意可调)、宽幅4.2m、长度可达100m等不同规格的人造草坪,后整理设备采用全自动机器涂胶,高温渗胶烘干定性,确保生产的人造草坪耐高温高寒、不易变形、使用寿命长。产品畅销国内外,逐步巩固了市场地位和稳定了客户群体,并且已成为国内人造草坪行业中具有影响力的品牌。
绿茵草坪运动型人造草坪采用高品质的人造草纤维,保证运动性能和色泽经久不衰。该系列适用于足球、网球、曲棍球、棒球、高尔夫及多用途运动场,本产品具有天然草相似的外观与性能,排水速度快,耐用,防紫外光,防腐,防霉,环保,易保养,是各类运动场地的首选。
无锡市绿茵人造草坪作为专业草坪制造企业,凭借着专业的经营理念,严格的质保体系,强大的研发能力和精湛的技术经验,以及准确的市场定位,标准化的管理体系,专业化的技术和服务,在国内草坪行业中树立了良好的企业形象口碑。
绿茵草坪一贯“注重科技,以人为本”,现拥有一支经验丰富,素质优良员工,具有从产品研发,工程设计,整盘策划,施工营建,工程维护,售后服务全过程的系统运作能力。
关爱绿茵,永享自然!绿茵人造草坪将致力于发展民族体育事业。提高国民身体素质。真诚的希望与社会各界通力合作,共同推进我国体育事业迈向更高境界。
市场开发
绿茵人造草坪地毯有限公司拥有国内一流水准的专业技术人员,组成具有一流综合开发能力的人造草坪地毯的队伍,将专业技术充分贯彻到原料、工艺、色彩、结构等各个方面,精心打造绿茵人造草坪地毯,高档和新颖,独特的品牌形象,为绿茵开发海内外市场提供了坚强的后盾。
生产管理
现代人造草坪地毯的生产经过流水线的加工与后整理,而地毯品质的保证与每一道工序的运行及员工的工作熟练程度和工作责任心密切相关,为此绿茵人造草坪地毯特设专业的生产管理部,内设有一批专业人员对绿茵人造草坪地毯从原料、毯面、后整理、成品、包装及运输等全方位的跟踪与检查,以保证每批货的按时与优质的入库。还有专职检查员对最终入库的每批产品工作质量抽样检查,以确保优质产品交到客户手中。故绿茵人造草坪地毯的品质在国内外市场上深受好评。
市场网络
无锡市绿茵人造草坪地毯有限公司联合了全国各主要省市加盟绿茵人造草坪地毯的公司和精英,建立起以无锡总部为中心附属全国各大城市的营销网络,设立了一批分公司,办事处和特约经销商,培训出一支高素质,有经营能力的专业销售队伍.通过这些网络,让绿茵人造草坪拥有充分的市场。
 
产品系列
联系绿茵

无锡市绿茵人造草坪地毯有限公司
公司地址:无锡市滨湖区马山紫云路28号
电话:0510-83078557
传真:0510-83078559
联系人:徐小姐 13806185923
联系人:潘小姐 13861722865
联系人:梅先生 13961844588
E-Mail: info@
http://www.
首 页    |    企业如何    |    产品如何    |    权威检测认证    |    联系我们    |    返回顶部
版权所有:无锡市绿茵人造草坪地毯有限公司